top of page


The Harrison Institute's Board of Trustees is drawn from a wide range of backgrounds, including higher and secondary education; biodiversity research; in-situ/ex-situ conservation; estate management; and marketing.

James A. Stephen, B.Sc, MRICS, FAAV (Chairman)

Prof. Paul A. Racey, D.Sc., FRSE, FIBiol, Regius Professor of Natural History (Emeritus) 

Hon. Sarah P. Balcon

Nichola M. Hammond, PhD

Christopher J. Michaels, PhD

Nigel Pyke PhD.

Harrison logo 2.jpg
Facebook logo.jpg

Harrison Institute is a registered
UK charity (No: 268830) and CITES listed (GB010)

bottom of page